I’ll be back…

Hi there, this is your friendly neighborhood blog hijacker, Veronica again.  Suzie’s computer is totally fried and she asked if I’d let you guys know that she’ll be MIA for a while.  She’s lost all her food photos, so those blogs she’d planned will be no more, and she won’t be able to blog until she gets a new computer, anyway.  Some people just have all the luck, right?  You’d think she’d share some of her gallbladder issues and computer problems but noooooooooooo, she keeps it all for herself.  😉

So while Suzie is MIA, let’s give her a little comment love.  Hope to see you around here soon, Miss Suze!  We miss you!

About Suzie

My name is Suzie. I'm married and have a son in the Army. I enjoy cooking, country life, reading and my animals, hence the name of this blog. My two German Shepherds are underfoot anytime I'm cooking ;) Oh, I'm also addicted to Food Network Channel.
This entry was posted in Ramblings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to I’ll be back…

  1. Miss you already, Suzie! Please come back soon! Enjoy your time off, though. Cheers~

  2. Suzanne says:

    Hope your computer problems are resolved, will miss you and look forward to more from you when you return. Best wishes!

  3. themondaybox says:

    I am so sorry to hear about your computer! My husband is always on my case about backing things up and I am soooo bad about it. All that time and energy cooking and taking pictures lost. How incredibly frustrating for you! Any chance you still have any of those photos on your camara? I hope you can at least check your email. We are all so computer dependent now, aren’t we? Good Luck!

  4. Jay says:

    You may be able to recover all of those photos and stuff as long as your hard drive isn’t the problem. When you get your new computer take the hard drive out and…well just ask me about it. You know how to get ahold of me 🙂

  5. MisBehaved Woman says:

    What a total bummer!! Will be anxiously – or hungrily..? awaiting Suzie’s return!

  6. biz319 says:

    Sorry about your computer Suzie! I don’t know how long I could go without mine at home! Hugs!

  7. Rhonda says:

    Oh no! So sorry to hear this, I hope you get back to blogging soon.

  8. Love ya Suzie!!! Sending good karma (if I can find some) up north to ya! lol

  9. cakewhiz says:

    so sorry to hear about all these unfortunate issues! sending you virtual hugs 🙂

  10. Hope it gets fixed soon 🙂

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  11. Sarah says:

    awww bummer 😦 hope you can get this fixed for cheap!

  12. Joanne says:

    Ohh nooo!!! That is the worst! Hopefully it can be fixed soon!!

  13. Oh NOOO!! The blue screen of death!!!
    I love the kitty cat image but how horrible about your computer and all that lost work!!
    I hope you get back on your feet quickly 🙂

  14. we’ll miss you! I know I’ll miss you tooooons =)

  15. Joyti says:

    Oh, that’s terrible. I had to (finally) replace my computer (after almost 7 years, she had a good run at least). Good luck!

  16. Oh still not back… I will keep checking :0!

    • Suzie says:

      I commented on your blog yesterday Julie. I just returned Friday. I don’t blog or read blogs on weekends, so I’ll be back Monday and should have a post this coming week 🙂 Thanks for checking!!

Leave a Reply

